web analytics



Posted by on Sep 5th, 2015 SCENE
>>Download VA-The_Dome_Vol.75-2CD-2015-VOiCE Full, Fast, Free, Anonymous, Secure, Untraceable download with Usenet
The Dome Vol.75

The chart Party of megastars celebrates with over 40 outstanding top hits on 2 CDs the summer and heralds the fall!

CD 1
01. Namika – Lieblingsmensch
02. MoTrip feat. Lary – So wie du bist
03. SDP feat. Adel Tawil – Ich will nur dass du weißt
04. Years & Years – Shine
05. XOV – Lucifer
06. R. City feat. Adam Levine – Locked Away
07. Walk The Moon – Shut Up And Dance
08. 5 Seconds Of Summer – She’s Kinda Hot
09. Hurts – Rolling Stone
10. Little Mix – Black Magic
11. Rita Ora feat. Chris Brown – Body On Me
12. Pharrell Williams – Freedom
13. Kelvin Jones – Call You Home
14. Andy Grammer – Honey, I’m Good
15. Jakub Ondra – On The Menu
————Complete Tracklist in the NFO———-

>>> Premium Download Usenet : Fast and Anonymous (14 days free here)
Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

No thoughts on VA-The_Dome_Vol.75-2CD-2015-VOiCE


Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.