web analytics



Posted by on Sep 6th, 2015 P2P
>>Download The.Official.UK.Top.40.Singles.Chart.09-04-2015-P2P Full, Fast, Free, Anonymous, Secure, Untraceable download with Usenet
The Official UK Top 40 Singles Chart

01. Justin Bieber – What Do You Mean?
02. Rachel Platten – Fight Song
03. The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face
04. Calvin Harris + Disciples – How Deep Is Your Love
05. Jess Glynne – Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself
06. Charlie Puth – Marvin Gaye (Feat.Meghan Trainor)
07. Demi Lovato – Cool For The Summer
08. Felix Jaehn – Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better) (Feat.Jasmine Thompson)
09. Martin Solveig & GTA – Intoxicated
10. WALK THE MOON – Shut Up + Dance
11. Little Mix – Black Magic
__________Complete Tracklist in The NFO__________

>>> Premium Download Usenet : Fast and Anonymous (14 days free here)

No thoughts on The.Official.UK.Top.40.Singles.Chart.09-04-2015-P2P


Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.