web analytics



Posted by on Aug 30th, 2015 P2P
Watch NOW
The Official UK Top 40 Singles Chart

01. Rachel Platten – Fight Song
02. Felix Jaehn – Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better)
03. Jess Glynne – Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself
04. Calvin Harris + Disciples – How Deep Is Your Love
05. Charlie Puth – Marvin Gaye (Feat.Meghan Trainor)
06. The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face
07. Martin Solveig & GTA – Intoxicated
08. WALK THE MOON – Shut Up + Dance
09. Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me
10. Little Mix – Black Magic
__________Complete Tracklist in The NFO__________


No thoughts on The.Official.UK.Top.40.Singles.Chart.08-28-2015-P2P


Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.