web analytics



Posted by on Nov 8th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Antiphon is the fourth album from rock group Midlake. The album includes tones of the psychedelia of their debut album Bamnam and Slivercork and the soft rock sounds of The Trials of Van Occupanther.

01. Antiphon [3:16]
02. Provider [3:48]
03. The Old And The Young [5:36]
04. It’s Going Down [3:17]
05. Vale [4:31]
06. Aurora Gone [4:37]
07. Ages [4:39]
08. This Weight [3:33]
09. Corruption [5:17]
10. Provider Reprise [5:00]

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.
Your code: