web analytics




Posted by on Jun 20th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Before This World

01. Today Today Today 3:09
02. You And I Again 3:52
03. Angels Of Fenway 3:18
04. Stretch Of The Highway 5:32
05. Montana 3:25
06. Watchin’ Over Me 4:07
07. SnowTime 5:48
08. Before This World / Jolly 5:34
09. Far Afghanistan 4:04
10. Wild Mountain Thyme 2:56

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jun 12th, 2015 1 Comment P2P

Legendary singer/songwriter and five-time Grammy Award winning artist James Taylor presents his first collection of original recordings in over 13 years!
The album, Before This World, available on June 16th, will be released prior to US tour dates that includes a sold out performance at Fenway Park in Boston, MA on August 6th. Before This World follows his highly successful recording with Carole King, Live at the Troubadour, which was certified GOLD by the RIAA upon its 2010 release.

1. Today Today Today (3:09)
2. You And I Again (3:52)
3. Angels Of Fenway (3:18)
4. Stretch Of The Highway (5:32)
5. Montana (3:25)
6. Watchin’ Over Me (4:07)
7. SnowTime (5:48)
8. Before This World / Jolly Springtime (5:34)
9. Far Afghanistan (4:04)
10. Wild Mountain Thyme (2:56)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.
Your code: