web analytics




Posted by on Dec 3rd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
because the internet

2013 sophomore full-length album from writer, actor, standup comedian and rapper Donald Glover AKA Childish Gambino. The recording process for the album began in 2012 and continued until October 2013. Because the Internet features guest appearances from Chance The Rapper, Jhene Aiko and Azealia Banks, with production handled by Gambino himself, Christian Rich, Thundercat and Ludwig Goransson among others.

01. The Library (Intro) 0:04
02. Crawl 3:29
03. WORLDSTAR 4:04
04. Dial Up 0:44
05. The Worst Guys (feat. Chance The Rapper) 3:39
06. Shadows 3:51
07. Telegraph Ave (“Oakland by Lloyd”) 3:30
08. Sweatpants 3:00
09. 3005 3:54
10. Playing Around Before The Party Stars 0:54
11. The Party 1:31
12. No Exit 2:51
13. Death By Numbers 0:44
14. Flight Of The Navigator 5:44
15. Zealots Of Stockholm (Free Information) 4:50

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.
Your code: