web analytics



Posted by on Sep 4th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
bad blood

Bad Blood is the 2013 record from shock-rock act Blood on the Dance Floor in follow-up to 2012’s successful release Evolution. This record is the pop and electronic side of the band.

1 Unchained
2 I Refuse to Sink
3 Bad Blood
4 Always and Forever
5 Fake is the New Trend
6 Damaged
7 Bohemyth
8 Divided We Fall
9 Crucified by Your Lies
10 Something Grimm
11 Redeemer
12 Morning Star
13 Everyone Dies Alone


Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.
Your code: