web analytics



Posted by on Dec 4th, 2016 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Awaken, My Love

1. Me And Your Mama 6:19
2. Have Some Love 3:44
3. Boogieman 3:36
4. Zombies 4:41
5. Riot 2:05
6. Redbone 5:26
7. California 2:45
8. Terrified 4:15
9. Baby Boy 6:23
10. The Night Me And Your Mama Met 3:34
11. Stand Tall 6:10

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Oct 3rd, 2016 Leave a Comment! P2P
F*ck Everybody

1. Intro [Explicit]
2. Hustle for Mine (feat. YFN Lucci) [Explicit]
3. Tissue [Explicit]
4. Cool Lil Thottie (feat. Ink) [Explicit]
5. Come Thru (feat. Quavo) [Explicit]
6. Dodge [Explicit]
7. Ask for It [Explicit]
8. Lil B*tch [Explicit]
9. Need You [Explicit]
10. On Me [Explicit]
11. Supposed to Be (feat. Jacquees) [Explicit]
12. Youngsta (feat. Young Thug) [Explicit]
13. School [Explicit]
14. Gun on Me [Explicit]
15. Soldier [Explicit]


Posted by on Sep 4th, 2016 Leave a Comment! SCENE
SremmLife 2

1. Start A Party 3:35
2. Real Chill (Ft. Kodak Black) 4:27
3. By Chance 3:43
4. Look Alive 3:48
5. Black Beatles (Ft. Gucci Mane) 4:51
6. Shake It Fast (Ft. Juicy J) 4:03
7. Set The Roof (Ft. Lil Jon) 3:25
8. Came A Long Way 4:00
9. Now That I Know 4:04
10. Take It Or Leave It 3:31
11. Do Yoga 3:58
12. Over Here (Ft. Bobo Swae) 4:42
13. Swang 3:28
14. Just Like Us 4:05
15. Patti Cake 3:51
16. Pole Code 3:31

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Aug 7th, 2016 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Quality Street Music 2

1. Intro (feat. Lil Wayne) [Explicit]
2. Big Money (C4 Remix) [feat. Lil Uzi Vert, Rich Homie Quan & Skeme] [Explicit]
3. Wishing (feat. Chris Brown, Skeme & Lyquin) [Explicit]
4. Audible (feat. The WDNG Crshrs) [Explicit]
5. Body for My Zipcode (feat. Young Life, Freddie Gibbs & Dave East) [Explicit]
6. Can I (feat. T.I., Young Thug) [Explicit]
7. Onyx (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz & August Alsina) [Explicit]
8. Camera (feat. 1st FKI, Lil Uzi Vert, Mac Miller & Post Malone) [Explicit]
9. Back and Forth (feat. Skeme & Yakki) [Explicit]
10. Right Back (feat. Jeezy, Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan) [Explicit]

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Aug 5th, 2016 Leave a Comment! P2P
Suicide Squad The Album

1. Skrillex & Rick Ross – Purple Lamborghini
2. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons – Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. Twenty One Pilots – Heathens
4. Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach – Standing In the Rain (with Mark Ronson)
5. Kehlani – Gangsta
6. Kevin Gates – Know Better
7. Grace – You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)
8. Eminem – Without Me
9. Skylar Grey – Wreak Havoc
10. Grimes – Medieval Warfare
11. Panic! at the Disco – Bohemian Rhapsody
12. War – Slippin’ Into Darkness
13. Creedence Clearwater Revival – Fortunate Son
14. ConfidentialMX – I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jul 8th, 2016 Leave a Comment! P2P

Blank Face LP is the fourth studio album by American hip hop recording artist Schoolboy Q.

1. TorcH (prod. by Nez & Rio)
2. Lord Have Mercy (prod. by Swizz Beatz)
3. THat Part (feat. Kanye West) (prod. by Cardo)
4. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane (feat. Jadakiss) (prod. by Tae Beast & Dem Jointz)
5. Kno Ya Wrong (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker) (prod. by The Alchemist)
6. Ride Out (feat. Vince Staples) (prod. by Sounwave)
7. WHateva You Want (feat. Candice Pillay) (prod. by Tae Beast)
8. By Any Means (prod. by Cardo)
9. Dope Dealer (feat. E-40) (prod. by Metro Boomin & Southside)
10. JoHn Muir (prod. by Sounwave & Adrian Younge)
11. Big Body (feat. THa Dogg Pound) (prod. by Tyler The Creator)
12. Neva CHange (feat. SZA) (prod. by Dj Dahi)
13. Str8 Ballin (prod. by Nez & Rio)
14. Black THougHts (prod. by Willie B)
15. Blank Face (feat. Anderson .Paak) (prod. by Sounwave & T. Russell)
16. Overtime (feat. Miguel & Justine Skye) (prod. by Cardo & Kendrick Lamar)
17. Tookie Knows II (feat. Traffic & TF) (prod. by Nez & Rio)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jul 1st, 2016 Leave a Comment! P2P
Bobby Tarantino

Out of nowhere, Logic decides to drop off a surprise album for his fans called Bobby Tarantino. Laced with 11 tracks in total, the follow up to his sophomore album, The Incredible True Story, comes with a lone feature from Pusha T, who we heard on the previously heard single “Wrist.” In addition, the project also contains the record “Flexicution,” and serves a prelude to another (untitled) album that Logic says is coming out later this year.

01. Illuminatro
02. Flexicution
03. The Jam
04. Slave II
05. A Word From Our Sponsor
06. Wrist (feat. Pusha T)
07. Super Mario World
08. Studio Ambience At Night: Malibu
09. 44 Bars
10. Slave
11. Deeper Than Money

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jun 29th, 2016 1 Comment P2P

01 Legend
02 Ten Toes Down
03 Don’t Stop (feat. Too Short)
04 Super Crip
05 Coolaid Man
06 Let Me See Em Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
07 Point Seen Money Gone (feat. Jeremih)
08 Oh Na Na (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
09 My Carz
10 Two or More
11 Affiliated (feat. Trick Trick)
12 Feel About Snoop
13 Light It Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
14 Side Piece
15 Kush Ups (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16 Double Tap (feat. E-40 & Jazze Pha)
17 Got Those
18 Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate) [feat. Swizz Beatz]
19 What If (feat. Suga Free)
20 Revolution (feat. October London)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jun 26th, 2016 Leave a Comment! P2P
New English

01. Intro
02. Caliber
03. Make It Out
04. Shooters
05. Monstas & Villains
06. Interlude 1
07. Talk Regardless
08. Roll Wit Me
09. Interlude 2
10. Da Day
11. Jet (feat. Pusha T)
12. Overnight
13. Zombie Walk (feat. King Savage)
14. Panda

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jun 17th, 2016 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Still Brazy (Deluxe Edition)

Still Brazy is the second studio album by American rapper YG.

1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don’t Come To LA (feat. Sad boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (feat. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. Why You Always Hatin? (feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (feat. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (feat. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. Fdt (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (feat. Sad boy)
17. Police Get Away Wit Murder

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.
Your code: